January 2011 Training Schedule

Happy New Year!

January 2011 Training is as follows:
Sayoc Atienza Classes will normally be held on Saturday mornings. Weekends where Saturday mornings are not available, Friday night classes will be held. Inosanto FMA classes through the City of Claremont will continue to be held on Tuesday evenings. The Winter 2011 session starts on January 4.

Sayoc Atienza
Saturday, January 8 at 0900
Saturday, January 15 at 0900
Friday, January 21 at 2000
Saturday, January 29 at 0900

Filipino Martial Arts
Winter 2011 Session – Tuesdays January 4 to February 22, 2000-2100
Register online at http://www.ci.claremont.ca.us, via phone at 909.399.5490 or in person at the Alexander Hughes Community Center, 1700 Danbury Road, Claremont, CA 91711

Sayoc Atienza Tentative February Schedule
Saturday, February 5 at 0900
NO CLASS February 12 Weekend
Friday, February 18 at 2000
Saturday, February 26 at 0900

Upcoming Events
TUHON FELIX CORTES – Saturday, February 12
Atienza Sama Sama – April 8 – 11
TUHON CARL ATIENZA – Saturday, May 21
Sayoc Sama Sama – July 1 – 4
Sayoc Camp 505 – July 5 – 8
TUHON CARL ATIENZA – Saturday, October 15

Advertisements

~ by Joseph Marana on 01.01.2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: